echobasics
start | news | search | author | impressum

Echocardiography 5 minutes before starting  



Impressum | Imprint


General informations

This is a private website, without any type of commercial purpose. It is intended to serve as introduction to this diagnostic method, and is directed to fellow professionals who start routinary diagnostic work with it. Its content is based on actual world literature on echocardiography.


Author

Dr. med. Derliz Mereles, M.D.
Im Weiher 95
69121 Heidelberg
Germany

Tel. +49 6221 187 161 52
Fax +49 6221 187 161 59

E-Mail: derliz@echobasics.org
Internet: echobasics.org


Intellectual property rights

Copyright © Derliz Mereles 2004-2017. All rights reserved. All pictures, animations and design are copyright protected. Pictures and animations can only be used and/or reproduced with author's permission. "Echobasics" is a copyrighted term form Derliz Mereles. Echobasics started online on October 3, 2004. Copyright of individual contributions to echo|case belongs to contributors.


Confidentiality principle

Confidential information related to this internet site will not be passed on or published. This is true also for e-mail addresses or their content. I assure, that personal or scientific data of visitors to this internet site will not be stored in any type of database, in case any type of communications were made to the editor. External data will be not used for private reasons, nor for use of third parties, nor stored for statistical purposes. This internet site uses no "cookies".


Exclusion of liability

Liability for the content of this website: Derliz Mereles assumes no resposibility for correctness, actuality, completeness and/or quality of this website and its whole content. Liability claims against Derliz Mereles, based on material and/or immaterial, or of ideal character, that could emerge through use of incomplete and/or erroneous informations on this website, are a priori strictly excluded, provided that no evidence of intentional or wantonly negligent fault on the part of Derliz Mereles exist. All informations are subject to change and are non-binding, as well as they can be changed or be erased anytime in part or completely without previous notice. The use of this site take place at your own risk (Notice: it is responsibility of the user to take updated action to prevent data loss on its own computer due to computer viruses, worms, trojan horses and similar malicious software. A residual risk despite actualized software can not always be excluded). Liability claims against Derliz Mereles, based on material and/or immaterial, or of ideal character, that could emerge through use (e.g. page download, multimedia data reproduction, download or simple data storage of every type) of this website, are a priori strictly excluded, provided that no evidence of intentional or wantonly negligent fault on the part of Derliz Mereles exist. You will find no advertising or sponsoring on this site. Eventually appearing trademarks belong to their respective trademark owners.

Liability for links: despite careful content inspection, I assume no responsibility for the content of links to external internet sites. I declare here explicitly, that to the time of linking, the content of those sites were free of offending and/or illegal material. Responsibility and liability for the content of linked pages are hold by their particular owners.


Mandatory statements - Tele-Services Act (TDG) and Electronic Business Act (EGG)

Competent Medical Association: Baden-Württemberg Medical Association
Statutory Health Insurance Physicians Association: KV Baden-Württemberg
Licence to practice medicine awarded in: Germany and Paraguay
Designation of the professional legal regulations: Code of Conduct of the Baden-Württemberg Medical Association
Actual Professional Code of Conduct: Code of conduct


Statement regarding data confidentiality

The content of our internet pages are in conformity to the Federal Data Law (BDSG) and the Tele-Services Data Custody Law (TDDSG).

Internet pages of Echobasics can be used in anonymous form. It does not contain personal data requests or the positility to extract these data. The whole number of accesses will be saved in order to conduct statistical analysis. We do not set any cookies to computers of users.

E-Mail: if you contact us per e-mail, we will handle it confidentially. Your e-mail and our answer will be saved temporarily, in order to assure continuity in further contacts. They will be erased later, along with your personal information.

Regular mail: if you contact us per regular mail, your post address will be saved until your request is completely implemented. Also regular mails will be handled confidentially.

Telephone: your telephone calls will also be handled confidentially. Personal data will only be collected if it serves to completion of your wish and you agree with it.

Exceptions: if you wish us to save your address for a longer time, e.g. you need continuosly information from us, then we will do it so, as long as you wish. You are free to change your mind every time.

Data transfer to a third party: your personal information will not be handed on to a third party.



[top]

echobasics
start | news | suche | verfasser | impressum

Echokardiographie 5 Minuten vor dem Start  



Impressum


Allgemeines

Diese ist eine private Webseite, ohne jeglichen kommerziellen Zweck. Sie ist an die Kollegen gerichtet, die gerade mit der Routinearbeit in der Echokardiographie anfangen. Der Inhalt basiert auf der aktuellen Weltliteratur über Echokardiographie.


Verfasser

Dr. med. Derliz Mereles, MD
Im Weiher 95
69121 Heidelberg

Tel. +49 6221 187 161 52
Fax +49 6221 187 161 59

E-Mail: derliz@echobasics.org
Internet: echobasics.org


Urheberrecht

Copyright © Derliz Mereles 2004-2017. Alle Rechte vorbehalten. Alle Bilder, Animationen und Design sind urheberrechtlich geschützt. Die Bilder und Animationen dürfen nur mit Genehmigung des Verfassers weiter verwendet werden. "Echobasics" ist ein urheberrechtlich geschützter Begriff von Derliz Mereles. Echobasics startete online am 3. Oktober 2004.


Vertraulichkeitsprinzip

Vertrauliche Informationen im Zusammenhang mit dieser Internetpräsenz werden nicht weitergegeben oder veröffentlicht. Dies gilt auch bezüglich E-Mail Adressen oder deren Inhalte. Besuchern dieses Internetauftrittes wird versichert, dass ihre persönlichen und/oder wissenschaftlichen Daten, falls sie in irgendeiner Form dem Verfasser mitgeteilt wurden, auf keinerlei Datenbanken erfasst oder gespeichert werden. Externe Daten werden weder für private Zwecke noch für die Anwendung Dritter verwendet, noch für Statistiken gesammelt. Diese Internetpräsenz verwendet keine "cookies".


Haftungsausschluss

Haftung für den Inhalt der Website: Derliz Mereles übernimmt für die Korrektheit, Aktualität, Vollständigkeit und/oder Qualität dieser Webseite und deren gesamten Inhalt keinerlei Gewähr. Haftungsansprüche gegen Derliz Mereles, die sich auf Schäden materieller und/oder immaterieller bzw. ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung von unvollständigen und/oder fehlerhaften Informationen dieser Webseite verursacht werden/wurden, sind von vornherein grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens Derliz Mereles kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Alle Informationen sind freibleibend und unverbindlich und können ohne vorherige Ankündigung jederzeit teilweise oder ganz gestrichen und/oder verändert werden. Die Benutzung der Internetseite erfolgt auf eigene Gefahr. (Hinweis: Es ist dem Benutzer auferlegt, aktuelle Maßnahmen gegen Computerviren und andere Schädlinge im Vorfeld zu ergreifen, um so Schaden, z.B. kompletter Datenverlust, auf dessen Computer zu vermeiden. Ein Restrisiko ist trotz aktuellen Gegenmaßnahmen gegen Computerschädlinge nie auszuschließen, der Benutzer hat daher stets seine Daten gegen den Verlust selbständig und ohne Hinweise zu sichern) Haftungsansprüche gegen Derliz Mereles, die sich auf Schäden materieller und/oder immaterieller bzw. ideeller Art beziehen, die durch die Nutzung (z.B. Aufruf einzelner Seiten, Wiedergabe von Multimediadateien, Download oder einfaches Abspeichern von Dateien gleich welcher Art) dieser Internetseiten verursacht werden/wurden, sind von vornherein grundsätzlich ausgeschlossen, sofern seitens Derliz Mereles kein nachweislich vorsätzliches oder grob fahrlässiges Verschulden vorliegt. Auf diesen Seiten findet keinerlei Werbung oder Sponsoring statt. Die eventuell genannten eingetragenen Marken sind Eigentum der jeweiligen Markeninhaber.

Haftung für Links: Trotz der sorgfältigen inhaltlichen Kontrolle übernehme ich keine Haftung für die Inhalte externer Internetseiten, auf die verlinkt wird. Ich erkläre hiermit ausdrücklich, dass zum Zeitpunkt der Linkerstellung die entsprechenden verlinkten Seiten frei von illegalen Inhalten waren. Für den Inhalt der verlinkten Seiten sind ausschließlich deren Betreiber verantwortlich und haftbar.


Pflichtangaben - Teledienstgesetz (TDG) und Elektronische Geschäftsverkehr-Gesetz (EGG)

Zuständige Ärztekammer: Landesärztekammer Baden-Württemberg
Kassenärztliche Vereinigung: Kassenärztliche Vereinigung Baden-Württemberg
Approbation verliehen in: Deutschland und Paraguay
Bezeichnung der berufsrechtlichen Regelungen: Berufsordnung der Landesärztekammer Baden-Württemberg
Fundstelle der geltenden Berufsordnung: Berufsordnung


Erklärung zum Datenschutz

Die Inhalte unserer Internet-Seiten entsprechen dem Bundesdatenschutzgesetz (BDSG) und dem Teledienstedaten- schutzgesetz (TDDSG).

Die Internet-Seiten von Echobasics sind anonym zu nutzen. Sie enthalten keine Abfragen zu personenbezogenen oder personenbeziehbaren Daten. Die Gesamtzahl der Zugriffe werden für statistische Auswertungen gespeichert. Wir hinterlegen keine Cookies auf den Computern der Nutzer.

E-Mail: Sollten Sie sich per Email an uns wenden, wird Ihre Mail vertraulich behandelt. Ihre Mail und die Antwort, die Sie von uns erhalten, werden vorrübergehend vorgehalten, soweit es der Fortgang der Korrespondenz erforderlich erscheinen läßt. Später werden die Emails und Ihre persönlichen Angaben gelöscht.

Briefpost: Wenn Sie sich per Briefpost an uns wenden, wird Ihre Postadresse nur insoweit gespeichert, wie es zur Erfüllung Ihres Anliegens erforderlich ist. Auch die Briefpost wird vertraulich behandelt.

Telefon: Ihre Anrufe werden ebenfalls vertraulich behandelt, und persönliche Angaben nur erfasst, wenn es zur Erfüllung Ihres Wunsches dienlich und von Ihnen gewollt ist.

Ausnahmen: Sollten Sie eine Speicherung Ihrer Adresse ausdrücklich wünschen, weil sie z.B. kontinuierlich Informationen von uns erhalten wollen, speichern wir sie, solange Sie es möchten. Sie haben jederzeit das Recht auf Widerruf.

Weitergabe der Daten an Dritte: Ihre Angaben werden nicht an Dritte weitergegeben.



[oben]